Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sunday FunDay: Dzeko & Torres - RAVE'N 012 (Free Download)

Toronto based duo Dzeko & Torres are really killing it with these unreal RAVE'N Podcasts and right now, they've just released their 12th episode! I've been listening to their mixes for a while now and they just keep getting better. This episode features a few of my favourites including Tiesto, Axwell,  Knife Party, and Benny Benassi amongst many more. Great vibes with this mix start to finish. Check it out below along with the track-listing, and as always it's a free download. 


1. Tiesto ft. Kyler England - Take Me (Original Mix) *Exclusive*
2. Imagine Dragons - Radioactive (dBerrie Remix) *Exclusive*
3. TJR - What's Up Suckaz (Original Mix) *Exclusive*
4. Pink is Punk & Benny Benassi ft. Bright Lights - Ghost (Dyro Remix)
5. Knife Party - EDM Death Machine (Original Mix)
6. Discopolis - Falling [Committed To Sparkle Motion] (Dubvision Remix)
7. Discopolis - Falling [Committed xTo Sparkle Motion] (Axwell Radio Edit)
8. Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
9. Dyro - Leprechauns & Unicorns (Original Mix)
10. Lee Game - Xertz (Original Mix) *Demo Of The Week*
11. Maor Levi, Pierce Fulton - Wanna Be (Original Mix) *Exclusive*
12. Phoenix - Trying To Be Cool (The Chainsmokers Remix)
13. Breach - Jack (Original Mix)
14. Umami - Sunny (Original Mix)

Like Social Talk on Facebook:
Follow Social Talk on Twitter:

No comments:

Post a Comment